Posted in Blog, Blogging, Dialogue, Life, Monologue, Musing, Prose

A Girl’s Monologue


Entry 1:


Hey you, I see you have been working hard lately. So how’s the going? Is it what you thought it would be? Are you happy?


Heey. Yes, I have been working hard to be on a high vibration. You know the mind sometimes can play tricks on me. It can say some weird stuff that cracks me up, and at times leave me partially frozen. It’s a thin line with this one. If you leave it unchecked, it can be a bit tricky to know if it’s with you or against you. Hmm so that’s how it’s going
Is it what I thought it would be? Let me put it like this. Waking up to do something I have been dreaming of is amazing. Everything is falling into place when I least expect it. I am enjoying the drive and the game at the moment.
Am I happy? Well, at times I feel a bit lonely, and wish I had someone to talk with. You know, connect with in a meaningful way. I know you understand what I mean. Other than that I feel happy.
❤️

Author:

Love and Compassion

Leave a comment